Miss USA

Vote NOW : Who will be Miss Teen USA 2017 ?

Miss Teen USA 2017, will be the 35th Miss Teen USA pageant. All fifty states and the District of Columbia will compete. Karlie Hay of Texas will crown her successor at the end of the event.

Miss Teen USA is a beauty pageant run by the Miss Universe Organization for girls aged 14–19. Notable pageant winners include actresses Kelly Hu (1985, Hawaii), Bridgette Wilson (1990, Oregon), Charlotte Lopez-Ayanna (1993, Vermont), Vanessa Minnillo (1998, South Carolina), Shelley Hennig (2004, Louisiana), and sportscaster Allie LaForce (2005, Ohio).

Vote NOW : Who will be Miss Teen USA 2017 ?


Pageants News Community

Miss Univers - Votez Maintenant

Qui sera la prochaine Miss Univers 2017 ?

Découvrez les candidates et choisissez votre Miss Univers...

Votez Maintenant !