Asie & Océanie

Binibining Pilipinas 2015 Special Awards

Today, Mary Jean Lastimosa (Miss Universe 2014 Top 10 Finalist), Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti (Binibining Pilipinas-International 2014),Kris Tiffany Janson (Miss Intercontinental 2014 2nd Runner-up), Yvethe Marie Santiago(Miss Supranational 2014 Top 20 Semi-Finalist), and Parul Shah (Binibining Pilipinas-Tourism 2014) will crown their successors at the end of the event.

Who will be Miss Universe-Philippines 2015 ?

Binibining Pilipinas Organization just announced that they are inviting local designers to submit their designs for Miss Universe 2015 pageant.


Vice Ganda
Sarah Meier
Cong. Leni Robredo
DOJ Sec Leila de Lima
Kiefer Ravena

Binibining Pilipinas 2015 Top 15!

Bb 8 Kimverlyn Suiza
Bb 14 Princess Joy Camu
Bb 28 Hannah Ruth Sison
Bb 17 Brenna Cassandra Gamboa
Bb 25 Rogelie Catacutan
Bb 10 Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach
Bb 34 Teresita Marquez
Bb 09 Maolin Yalung
Bb 24 Ann Lorraine Colis
Bb 11 Janicel Lubina
Bb 21 Alaiza Flor Malinao
Bb 23 Justine Felizarta
Bb 19 Christi McGarry
Bb 22 Anja Vanessa Peter
Bb 12 Kylie Versoza

Toni Alyessa Hipolito Miss Philippines
Miss Friendship - #6 Toni Hipolito

Miss Talent and Best in National Costume- #34 Teresita Ssen Marquez
Miss Talent - #34 Teresita Ssen Marquez

Miss Photogenic - #5 Faye Santos
Miss Photogenic - #5 Faye Santos
As-tu aimé cet article ?
( 0 / 0 votes)

Partage cet article avec tes amis sur :