Miss USA


Miss USA 2017 will be crowned on May 14, 2017 in Las Vegas. 51 contestants will compete for the prestigious crown. The winner will have the opportunity to represent the United States at Miss Universe 2017 later this year.

Click HERE to Watch Miss USA 2017 ONLINE

The current Miss USA is Deshauna Barber of the District of Columbia who was crowned on June 5, 2016 in Las Vegas, Nevada. The pageant was owned by the current President of the United States of America, Donald Trump from 1996 to 2015, and was previously broadcast on NBC. In September 2015, WME/IMG purchased the pageant from Trump.