Asia y Oceanía

Miss Diva 2014 Contestants

Miss Universe India (or Miss Diva 2014) will be crown on october 2014, the winner will represent her country at Miss Universe 2015 on January 18, 2015 in Miami, Florida. The pageant is all set to dazzle the city and set new trends.
for a woman who is a combination of BEAUTY & SMARTS with the spark to conquer the world. Miss Universe 2000 and Bollywood Star Lara Dutta will host the show.

Chahat Dalal Miss Universe India
Chahat Dalal

Vartika Singh Miss Universe India
Vartika Singh

Shruti Iyer Miss Universe India
Shruti Iyer

Monisha Ramesh Miss Universe India
Monisha Ramesh

Aishwarya Vatkar Miss Universe India
Aishwarya Vatkar

Alankrita Sahai Miss Universe India
Alankrita Sahai

Asha Bhat Miss Universe India
Asha Bhat

Hida Siddiqui Miss Universe India
Hida Siddiqui

Karanveer Kaur Miss Universe India
Karanveer Kaur

Lopamudra Raut Miss Universe India
Lopamudra Raut

Minash Ravuthar Miss Universe India
Minash Ravuthar

Nidhhi Agerwal Miss Universe India
Nidhhi Agerwal

Noyonita Lodh Miss Universe India
Noyonita Lodh

Shivani Singh Miss Universe India
Shivani Singh

Shreeradhe Khanduja Miss Universe India
Shreeradhe Khanduja

Manasi Moghe represented India at Miss Universe 2013 in Moscow, finishing in the Top 10.

Manasi Moghe Miss Universe

Femina Miss India used to select three winners who were then sent to Miss World, Miss Universe, and Miss Asia Pacific International pageants, respectively. In 1994, after India's historic win at the International pageants (Aishwarya Rai became Miss World and Sushmita Sen became Miss Universe, same situation in 2000 with Priyanka Chopra and Lara Dutta), the organization ended the practice of crowning a single winner and instead decided that the top three winners were designated as winners with equal visibility and prizes.

Lara Dutta Miss Universe
¿Te gustó este artículo?
( 0 / 0 votes)

Compártelo en Redes Sociales con tus amigos: