Miss Universe

Start Time and the list of TV Channels that will be broadcasting the event live.

From Missosology (missusa) "Schedule, Start Time and the list of TV Channels that will be broadcasting the event live.

Sat 11:00 pm Moscow
Sat 8:00 am Hawaii*
Sat 10:00 am West Coast (Los Angeles*)
Sat 1:00 pm Eastern Standard Time (New York*, Bogota)
Sat 12:00 pm Mexico City
Sat 1:30 pm Caracas
Sat 12:00 pm Puerto Rico*
Sat 3:00 pm Buenos Aires
Sat 4:00 pm Sao Paulo, Rio de Janeiro
Sat 7:00 pm Central European Time
Sat 8:00 pm Johannesburg
Sat 11:30 pm New Delhi

*The pageant will not be telecast live in the USA, Canada and territories. It will be shown delayed on NBC/Telemundo at 9 pm.

Sun 1:00 am (Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh, Bangkok)
Sun 2:00 am (Manila, Singapore, Kuala Lumpur)
Sun 3:00 am (Seoul, Tokyo)
Sun 5:00 am (Sydney)
Sun 7:00 am (Auckland)

LIVE TV Channels are as follows:

Russia: Channel One
India: Zoom
Indonesia: Indosiar
Singapore: Mediacorp Channel 5
Australia: Channel 7 TWO
Philippines: Velvet Channel (Live; ABS-CBN will carry delayed telecast
All of Latin America (except Puerto Rico): TNT Latin America
Venezuela: Venevision
Costa Rica: Teletica"

Miss Poland Paulina Krupinska & Miss Peru Cindy Meria with the boss Donald Trump.

miss-universe


miss-universe


Miss Vietnam Truong Thi Mai poses during rehearsals, she is so cute, I really love her.

miss-universe


miss-universe


miss-universe


miss-universe


miss-universe


miss-universe


miss-universe
Did you like this article?
( 0 / 0 votes)

Share this article with your Friends on:

Pageants News Community